Paper Issues blog hop and a Simple Scrapper giveaway!

Welcome to Paper Issues Simple Scrapper Sketches blog hop.

You should have arrived here from Danielle Higginbottom-Brown’s blog.

If this is your first stop, be sure to head over to Paper Issues to start at the beginning!

I’ve been on the Simple Scrapper team the past few months. I’d been quietly following the blog for a number of years. Being on the team opened the door to all the wonderful resources and community available with the monthly premium membership. Everyone is very helpful and supportive. I was pleasantly surprised how inspiring the combination of monthly templates, story starters, and general chit chat has been in motivating me to actually complete pages. I thought I was going to simply create digital layouts with the templates and learn a thing or two on occasion. What I’ve found is that I’m all over the place with excitement… digital layouts, paper layouts, and Project Life spreads. I don’t know… something just clicked for me after I became a creative team member. I’m excited to see what happens next.

Here is the layout I made with the Paper Issues Simple Scrapper sketch (I believe the template will be available on the Paper Issues and Simple Scrapper blogs).

Mritchie_augPI-160

539052_573439629383882_717936440_n

Aug 25 –Sep 9
Sponsor: Simple Scrapper
Theme: Sketches

1175145_573439636050548_323823733_n

Giveaway: {there are 2 prizes} 1 month subscription to Simple Scrapper
& Everyday Story Teller 1&2 download

Thanks for hopping with us today. For your chance to win:

1. Like Simple Scrapper on Facebook {tell them we sent you}
2. Like Paper Issues on Facebook
3. Leave a comment

Next up on the hop is Danielle de Konink’s blog.

12 thoughts on “Paper Issues blog hop and a Simple Scrapper giveaway!

Leave a Reply

