These Days

Man, I’m tired. That is what has been on my mind the most lately. I’ve got oodles to do and most of it I’m really excited about. I’ve just been struggling a bit to get it all done… or started, for that matter.

Anyway, I have a bit of good news to share. I’m now on the Simple Scrapper team. See the announcement here. This is something new for me and I’m pretty excited about it. Starting in June, I’ll be designing layouts for monthly challenges and what not.

I’d also like to mention that Simple Scrapper has a free summer class. I highly recommend signing up now.

That’s all for now. Oh wait, I might as well share my latest layout. I did it today. We had the most gorgeous sunset last night and I thought it was “scrapbook worthy”. Night night!

clivesay_allthatglitters_sunset-160Credits:
All That Glitters | Templates by Crystal Livesay
The Avery Elements by The Ardent Sparrow
The Ombre Kraft Papers by The Ardent Sparrow

2 thoughts on “These Days

Leave a Reply

