Empty of Thought

I have nothing to say. I’m writing only to get back into the routine of daily blogging.

I bought a bike last night. Whoohoo!!!! I wanted to get a lovely Japanese riding bicycle with a basket, light generator, and bell BUT I’d have to go to Japan to get one. Someday I will! I’ll have it shipped back home by sea mail. For now, this new bike from the local Costco will have to do. It’s quite lovely.

Lunch. That’s the other thought coming to my mind. 17 minutes until I can eat. I sauteed vegetables and will eat them with spaghettini. I prefer angel hair but I’m out of that.

Ok, wasted space, anyone?

One thought on “Empty of Thought

Leave a Reply

